回复

使用道具 举报

aac薇钱馨l1 | 2023-9-4 05:08:37 | 显示全部楼层
搂抱兄很久不见了、、
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

b薇可馨446xbb | 2023-9-4 05:08:45 | 显示全部楼层
VITALI KLITSCHKO

“I’m very happy to be here fighting in Los Angeles. I want to thank everyone for making this fight come true.

“I’ve fought here two times and I won both times. I was ahead on the scorecards when the doctor stopped the fight (against Lennox Lewis). I am so happy to be back in L.A., back in the Staples Center and back fighting in the U.S.

“Everyone is interested in this fight. Everyone has a prediction. Both fighters have a great KO ratio. If you ask me who will be the winner of the fight, I don’t know.

“I know I studied him very well. I know he is a good fighter. He’s Mexican, so you know he has heart. He’s the first Mexican I’ve fought. This will be a very interesting fight for not just the fans, but for me.

“Everyday I think about how I am going to fight him. I’m ready for this fight and I know this will be a real battle. Everyone says that this fight will not go the distance. I don’t think it will either.

“No one can give a prediction. We know he is a very good fighter with a great KO percentage.

“I show my skills in the ring. Who will be the winner? The one with more skills. I have my skills, Cris has his. Who will be the winner? You will see on Sept. 26.

“I can’t explain my strategy. I want to present my style in the ring.

“This is heavyweight boxing. It’s two punchers. No one knows what will happen, that’s why I prepare to finish the fight inside 12 rounds. But, I am ready to fight all 12 rounds. I am ready for anything that can happen.

“I’m an old man. I have pain. But, don’t worry. I’m feeling much better. I had a good performance against (Samuel) Peter. I stopped (Juan Carlos) Gomez. I will do the same against Arreola.

“I know Shaq (Shaquille O'Neal) is a big boxing fan. If Shaq wants, I will be happy to be his teacher on his reality show.